

Committee Structure 2023-2024

Finance and Premises Committee

Cynthia Allen

Kimara Meredith-Poleon

Mrs Lauren Haringman

Mr Alex Kyles-Brown

Mr Alan McDougall

Rachel Mollett

Zac Newman

Mr Rohan Sakhrani

Curriculum (inc Personnel) Committee

Kimara Meredith-Poleon

Tom Masters

Mr Alan McDougall

Rachel Mollett

Zac Newman

Pay, Disciplinary, Exclusions and Appeals Committee

Drawn from three available non-staff Governors.