Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year: 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff INSET

Wednesday 02 September 2020- Friday 04 September 2020

First Half of Autumn Term

Monday, 07 September 2020 – Friday, 23 October 2020

School Holidays

Monday, 26 October 2020 – Friday, 30 October 2020

Second Half of Autumn Term

Monday, 02 November 2020 – Friday, 18 December 2020

School Holidays

Monday, 21 December 2020 – Friday, 01 January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET

Monday 4th January 2021

First Half of Spring Term

Tuesday, 05 January 2021 – Friday, 12 February 2021

School Holidays

Monday, 15 February 2021 – Friday, 19 February 2021

Second Half of Spring Term

Monday, 22 February 2021 – Wednesday, 31 March 2021

School Holidays

Thursday, 01 April 2021 – Friday, 16 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Polling Day Thursday 6th May 2021 (subject to change)
First Half of Summer Term Monday, 19 April 2021 – Thursday, 27 May 2021
Staff INSET Friday 28th May
School Holidays Monday, 31 May 2021 – Friday, 04 June 2021
Second Half of Summer Term Monday, 07 June 2021 – Friday, 23 July 2021

Academic Year: 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff INSET Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd  September 2021
First Half of Autumn Term Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term Monday 2th5 October to Friday 29th October 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 03 January 2022
Bank holidays Monday 27th December 2021, Tuesday 28th December 2021 & Monday 03rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022  

First Half of Spring Term Tuesday 04 January 2022 to Friday 01 April 2022
Staff INSET Fri 11th February 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February to Friday 18th February 2022
Easter Holiday  Friday 4th April 2022 and Friday 18th April 2022
Bank Holidays Friday 15th April 2022 and Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

First Half of Summer Term Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022
Staff INSET Friday 27th May 
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 03rd June 2022
Bank holidays Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022